Directory Corrections

Please note the following corrections to the 2011-2012 Georgia Courts Directory:

Superior Courts
Towaliga Judicial Circuit
Judge William A. Fears

Senior Judges
Add:  Judge M. Russell Carlisle
1817 Wilkenson Crossing
Marietta, GA  30066

State Courts
Chatooga County
Judge Sam Finster, Sr.
50 NW Congress Street
Summerville, GA 30747

Juvenile Courts
Enotah Judicial Circuit
Delete: David Turk

Add: Gerald Bruce
325 Riley Road, Room 223
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706-865-1880/F 866-935-7090

Special Courts
Recorder’s Court of DeKalb County
Add:  Judge Stanley Baum
4951 Lakeland Wood Court
Dunwoody, GA 30038
404-262-6272/F 846-9164

Judge Charles L. Webb
2900 Chamblee Tucker Road, Building 1
Atlanta, GA 30341

Municipal Courts
Add:  Judge Matthew Waters
8653 S. Marcus Street
Davisboro, GA  31096

Delete:  Judge William M. Clifton

Add:  Chief Judge J. Kristi Lovelace
PO Box 1447
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-5649/F 993-1002

Social Circle
Delete:  Judge Rebecca P. Dally

Add:  Judge Jeffery L. Foster
PO Box 710
Monroe, GA 30655
770-267-8988/F 267-8978

Judge Sam Finster, Sr.
50 NW Congress Street
Summerville, GA 30747

Warner Robins
Add:  Judge Pamela M. Spencer
2517 Moody Road
Warner Robins, GA  31005

Juvenile Court Administrator
Chatham County
Add: Adam Kennedy


Contact AOC

Administrative Office of the Courts 244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300 Atlanta, GA  30334

Pop Quiz

In 2002, Judge Ben Studdard competed on Jeopardy! Can you answer the Final Jeopardy question he couldn't?

Category: U.S. Stamps.

Clue: In late October, 2001, Tony Curtis and Lance Burton unveiled the new stamp honoring this person.

Find the answer on our Facebook and Twitter accounts: @GACourts!


Let us know what you think about the Georgia Courts Journal. Send your feedback, corrections, suggestions, and submissions to

Social Media

Follow the AOC on Facebook! Like us at today.

Receive Tweets from the AOC! Follow us at